Verwaltung

Im Verwaltungsbüro wird der Betriebliche Ablauf kontrolliert und geregelt.


Andrea Schuster
Lohn
Telefon: 08634 624231
E-Mail: a.schuster@metzgerei-ott.de

Norbert Mayer
Einkauf
Telefon: 08634 624233
E-Mail: n.mayer@metzgerei-ott.de

 


Kathrin Wiesenberger
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08634 62 42 34
E-Mail: k.wiesenberger@metzgerei-ott.de

Dieter Lustinger
Controlling
Telefon: 08634 624230
E-Mail: d.lustinger@metzgerei-ott.de

 


Gottfried Klarer
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 08634 624232
E-Mail: g.klarer@metzgerei-ott.de

Hermann Brandmeier
Produktionsleiter
Telefon: 08634 624274
E-Mail: h.brandmeier@metzgerei-ott.de

 


Rainer Zollmann
Versandleiter
Telefon: 08634 624217
E-Mail: r.zollmann@metzgerei-ott.de

Michael Oppermann
Disponent
Telefon: 0174 32 30 715
E-Mail: m.Oppermann@metzgerei-ott.de